The European Leagues comprises 39 Member Leagues, Associate Members and Development Members

The 31 Member Leagues are national professional football leagues as defined in the official UEFA list of European Premier Professional League Organisations and are recognised by a national association or federation which is a member of UEFA.

The 4 Associate Members are either: a) major non-premier professional football leagues which are members of a national association or federation which is affiliated to UEFA; or b)  associations of clubs which are recognised by the European Leagues’ Member Leagues in their respective countries.

The 4 Development Members are Leagues and Associations and Unions of Clubs situated in Europe and recognised by the respective NA, which have not acquired ordinary and associate membership, upon invitation of the European Leagues.

Associate Members

Development Members

European Leagues Timeline